Our structure

PRESIDENT 
Paolo Lamberti

p.lamberti@federchimica.it

General Management Department

DIRECTOR GENERAL
Claudio Benedetti

c.benedetti@federchimica.it

VICE DIRECTOR GENERAL - INTERNAL RELATIONS MANAGER
Andrea Lavagnini

a.lavagnini@federchimica.it

IMAGE AND COMMUNICATION
Silvia Colombo

s.colombo@federchimica.it 
federchimica.comunicazione@federchimica.it Tel. +39 0234565.279 

EDUCATION
Veronica Cremonesi

v.cremonesi@federchimica.it Tel. + 39 0234565.386

LEGAL AFFAIR MANAGEMENT
Lorenzo Faregna

l.faregna@federchimica.it Tel. +39 0234565.411

ECONOMIC ANALYSIS
Juliette Vitaloni

 j.vitaloni@federchimica.it Tel. +39 0234565.265  

EUROPEAN UNION

ue@federchimica.eu Tel. 00322.2801.546

INSTITUTIONAL RELATIONS
National and EU Legislative Relations   
Relations with Central and Regional Public Administrations  

Andrea Cortesi

a.cortesi@federchimica.it
ist@federchimica.it Tel.  +39 0654273.210

INDUSTRIAL RELATIONS
Collective Bargaining
Social and Labour Legislation
Education and Training
Social and Labour Statistics and Analysis

Paolo Cuneo

a.piscitelli@federchimica.it
ind@federchimica.it Tel. +39 0234565.332

TECHNICAL AND SCIENTIFIC AFFAIRS
Safety, Health and Environment
Chemicals Management
Energy
Logistics
Science and Technology  “Responsible Care” Programme

Cristiana Gaburri

c.gaburri@federchimica.it
tes1@federchimica.it Tel. +39 0234565.267