Our structure

PRESIDENT

Paolo Lamberti

p.lamberti@federchimica.it

General Management Department

DIRECTOR GENERAL

Claudio Benedetti

c.benedetti@federchimica.it

VICE DIRECTOR GENERAL - INTERNAL RELATIONS MANAGER

Andrea Lavagnini

a.lavagnini@federchimica.it

DIRECTOR GENERAL ASSISTANT

Lucia Lanzini

l.lanzini@federchimica.it
Tel.  +39 0234565.405/409/415

BRUXELLES DELEGATION

Marcello Accorsi

m.accorsi@federchimica.eu
delegazione@federchimica.eu
Tel. 00322.2801.546

IMAGE AND COMMUNICATION

Silvia Colombo

s.colombo@federchimica.it 
federchimica.comunicazione@federchimica.it
Tel. +39 0234565.279 

LEGAL AFFAIR MANAGEMENT

Lorenzo Faregna

l.faregna@federchimica.itTel. +39 0234565.411

ECONOMIC ANALYSIS

Juliette Vitaloni

 j.vitaloni@federchimica.it

Tel. +39 0234565.265  

INSTITUTIONAL RELATIONS

National and EU Legislative Relations  
Relations with Central and Regional Public Administrations 

Andrea Cortesi

a.cortesi@federchimica.it
ist@federchimica.it
Tel.  +39 0654273.210

INTERNAL RELATIONS

Administration and Financial Control 
Associative Organisation and Development 
Human Resources 
Information Systems 
Purchase and Internal Logistics

Andrea Lavagnini

a.lavagnini@federchimica.it
rin@federchimica.it
Tel. +39 0234565.405 

INDUSTRIAL RELATIONS

Collective Bargaining 
Social and Labour Legislation 
Education and Training 
Social and Labour Statistics and Analysis

Andrea Piscitelli

a.piscitelli@federchimica.it
ind@federchimica.it
Tel. +39 0234565.286 

TECHNICAL AND SCIENTIFIC AFFAIRS

Safety, Health and Environment 
Chemicals Management 
Energy 
Logistics 
Science and Technology  “Responsible Care” Programme

Sergio Treichler

s.treichler@federchimica.it
tes1@federchimica.it
Tel. +39 0234565.267